PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-42 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 115 dated August 03, 2001

CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on March 31, 2024

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte ²	Chairperson	Non-executive, Independent Director	Refer Note (d)
2	Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Mr. Uday Chitale	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Murali Sivaraman	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Rakesh Jha	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent Director	No Change
8	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent director	No Change
9	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	No Change
10	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri 4	Managing Director & CEO	Managing Director & CEO	Refer Note (f)
11	Mr. Antony Jacob	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (g)
12	Mr. Vinod Mahajan	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change
13	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer	Finance & Risk	No Change
14	Mr. Amit Kushwaha	Chief Compliance Officer	Legal & Compliance	No Change
15	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief - Technology and Health UW & Claims	Technology & Health UW and Claims	No Change
16	Mr. Sanjay Datta1	Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	Refer Note (c)
17	Mr. Jerry Jose	Chief - Human Resources	Human Resources	No Change
18	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	Secretarial	No Change
19	Mr. Prasun Kumar Sarkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
20	Mr. Sandeep Goradia	Chief - Corporate Solutions Group	Corporate Solutions Group	No Change
21	Ms. Vasundhara Bhonsle	Chief - Customer Support and Operations	Customer Support and Operations	No Change
22	Mr. Gaurav Arora	Chief - Underwriting & Claims Property & Casualty	Underwriting & Claims & Casualty	No Change
23	Mr.Anand singhi	Chief -Retail and Government	Retail and Government Business	Refer Note (h)
24	Ms. Sheena Kapoor	Vice President - Marketing & Corporate Communication		Refer Note (i)
25	Mr. Birendra Mohanty	Head - Agency, SME & Affinity Sales		Refer Note (i)
26	Mr. Bipin Mundada	Head - Retail Product & Strategy	Business Strategy and Solutions Team	Refer Note (i)
27	Mr. Nitin Khanna	Head - Motor Business		Refer Note (i)
28	Mr. Vivek Srivastav	Head - Health Agency	Health Agency	Refer Note (i)
29	Mr. Amar Joshi	Head - Project Orion Business Transformation	Project Orion	Refer Note (i)

Notes:-

- (a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016.
- (b) In case of directors, designation include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman".
- (c) 1 Mr. Sanjay Datta, Chief-Underwriting, Reinsurance & Claims and a Key Management Person of the Company was relieved from the services of the Company with effect from May 1, 2023. The Company appointed Mr.

Gaurav Arora in place of Mr. Sanjay Datta to handle responsibilities towards signing and executing regulatory returns, pertaining to Underwriting and Claims function, on behalf of the Company.

- (d) Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte, Chairperson, Non-Executive, Independent Director of the Company has attained age of 75 years on October 4, 2023. Pursuant to IRDAI (Remuneration of Non-Executive Directors of Insurers) Guidelines, 2023, the Company has received the approval from IRDAI for extension of time till June 29, 2024 to continue Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte as Chairperson of the Board and Non-executive Director of the Company.
- (e) ³Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta ceased to be a Managing Director and CEO of the Company at the close of business hours on November 30,2023.
- (f) "Mr. Sanjeev Mantri (DIN: 07192264) appointed as the Managing Director & CEO of the Company for a period of 5 years effective December 1, 2023 to November 30, 2028 or date of superannuation, whichever is earlier.
- (g) Mr. Antony Jacob (DIN: 00210724) appointed as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company for a term of five (5) consecutive years, with effect from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2028.
- (h)Mr. Anand Singhi, who joined as Chief Retail and Government effective February 19,2024, was appointed as KMP effective February 24,2024 due to changes in organization structure.
- (i)Sheena Kapoor, Birendra Mohanty, Bipin Mundada, Nitin Khanna, Vivek Srivastav and Amar Joshi were included in the list of KMP effective December 01, 2023 and thereafter were excluded effective February 24, 2024 from the list of KMP due to changes in organization structure.

PD/2023-24/FY/Ver. Dated April 18, 2024